Welcome to visit Sanan Valve co., LTD.
電話:86-574-65786859      86-574-65786892

Company profile

Ningbo Sanan Valve Manufacture Co., Ltd. which founded in 2003 is specialized in valve’s research and manufacture in the field of pressure container pipeline, gas fire fighting safety protection, chemical industry equipment, ship, vehicles and semiconductor etc. It is a high-tech enterprise, a member of the Board of Directors of China Industrial Gas Industry Association and the Gas Pressure Equipment Professional Committee of China Gas Association, the member of China industrial gases association and secretariat units of national gas standardization technical committee fitting sub-committee. It is listed as the first batch of champion cultivation enterprises in Ningbo manufacturing industry, Ningbo municipal management innovation model enterprise, provincial high-tech enterprise research and development center, and "Good quality" labels’ company of Zhejiang manufacture and has participated in drafting national standards for many times. It is one of China's largest gas cylinder valve manufacturers.

The company is located in Xiangshan Economic Development Zone,Zhejiang,China,and covers an area of 40,000 square meters with 35,000 square meters of the building area. It has set up Gas Valve Research Center and owns the most advanced valve laboratory in this industry. Moreover, it adopts the fully automatic machining center, the high precision NC machine tool to manufacture the valves. Its annual capacity can reach 5 million sets of the valves.

It is based on 5S and delicacy management, guaranteed by ISO14001 Environmental Management System and ISO45001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System, relying on the ISO9001, IATF16949 quality management system and TSG quality assurance system to establish a modern management system and quality control system integrated with the world norms.

亚洲AV综合国产AV

歡迎您訪問三安制閥有限公司有限公司網站
電話:86-574-65786859      86-574-65786892

企業簡介

寧波三安制閥有限公司成立于2003年,專業從事裝備制造及壓力容器管道、消防安保、化工設備、船舶、汽車、半導體等領域的閥門研究與生產,是國家高新技術企業、中國工業氣體工業協會理事單位、全國氣瓶標準化技術委員會附件分委會秘書處單位。公司被列為寧波市首批制造業單項冠軍培育企業,寧波市級管理創新標桿企業、省級高新技術企業研究開發中心、浙江省標準創新型企業、浙江制造“品”字標企業、國家火炬計劃產業化示范項目承擔單位、國家重點專精特新“小巨人”企業。公司主持多項國家標準、行業法規的起草,是我國最大的氣瓶閥門制造商之一。

公司位于浙江省象山縣經濟技術開發區,占地面積40000平方米,建筑面積35000平方米。公司建立了氣體閥門研究中心,擁有行業中先進的閥門實驗室及完善的檢測手段,應用全自動加工中心和高精度數控機床制造閥門,年生產能力達500萬套閥門。

公司以5S現場管理和精細化管理為基礎,以ISO14001環境管理體系和ISO45001職業健康安全管理體系為保障,以ISO9001、TATF16949質量管理體系和TSG質量保證體系為依托,建立與國際接軌的現代化管理制度和質量管理體系。

亚洲AV综合国产AV